Hello from Turkey!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello from Turkey!

Hi. My name is Burak. I am from Turkey. I am a journalist at Istanbul. I follow Persian football and league. I wanted to meet with you before Turkey-Iran match. And I like Persian movies too Regards.

My Twitter account:www.twitter.com/tehdit

Hello Burak, welcome on board, glad you finally made it...

Comment

Hoş geldim efendim

Comment

Originally posted by Burak View Post
        Hi. My name is Burak. I am from Turkey. I am a journalist at Istanbul. I follow Persian football and league. I wanted to meet with you before Turkey-Iran match. And I like Persian movies too Regards.

My Twitter account:www.twitter.com/tehdit
        Oh yeah well I like serial Turkey

Comment

Hello thanks for joining our forum
          --------------------------Beiranvand-------------------
          --Moharrami----Hosseini--Kanaani----Amiri--
          ------------------Ezatolahi-----Ebrahimi--------------
          --Jahanbaksh---------Ghoddos------------Taremi--
          ---------------------------Azmoun----------------------

Comment

Thanks for your messages.

Comment

What did you make of the game?

Comment

Originally posted by Hoorad View Post
                Oh yeah well I like serial Turkey
                I know right! For real though, what’s with all the 10/10 chicks in these tv series?

Does Turkey just have a high population of incredibly beautiful women are what?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Comment

Originally posted by littlepersia17 View Post
                  I know right! For real though, what’s with all the 10/10 chicks in these tv series?

Does Turkey just have a high population of incredibly beautiful women are what?

Bro if you go to turkey you’d know that the average person looks nothing like that. Although they exist, it’s definitely not the typical features or looks.